Contact Information

Contact Us

Phone: (786) 270-2088

Fax: (786) 221-2238

School Hours

 

Kindergarten - 1st Grade: 8:15 AM - 2:30 PM

2nd - 4th Grade: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

5th - 8th Grade: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Before and Aftercare: 6:30AM - 6:30PM

Map and Directions

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Victoria Gomez

Principal

vgomez@charter-k12.org

Melissa Stuart

Assistant Principal

mstuart@charter-k12.org

Leila Ibanez

Dean

LIbanez@charter-k12.org

Magaly La Roz

Office Manager

mlaroz@charter-k12.org

Stephanie Hill

Receptionist

shill@charter-k12.org

Cristina Moreno

Receptionist

cmoreno@charter-k12.org

Ismary Gerardo

Registrar

igerardo@charter-k12.org

Mercedes Alvarez

Before and Aftercare Directore

mealvarez@charter-k12.org