Contact Information

Contact Us

Phone: (786) 270-2088

Fax: (786) 221-2238

CONTACT US

School Hours

 

Kindergarten - 1st Grade: 8:15 AM - 2:30 PM

2nd - 4th Grade: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

5th - 8th Grade: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Before and Aftercare: 6:30AM - 6:30PM

Map and Directions

Staff Directory

Principal Victoria Ramos-Gomez  Vramos@doralinternational.org 
Assistant Principal Liza Morera-Taylor  Ltaylor@doralinternational.org 
Dean Leila Ibanez                         Libanez@doralinternational.org
Office Manager                                 Magaly La Roz                     Mlaroz@doralinternational.org 
Receptionist      Andreina Oxford               Aoxford@doralinternational.org
Receptionist      Tatiana Orozco                   Torozco@doralinternational.org
Registrar Ismary Gerardo                 Igerardo@doralinternational.org 
Before & Aftercare Director     Mercedes Alvarez            Malverez@doralinternational.org