Contact Us

Main Office Phone Number 786-270-2088

Fax Number 786-221-2238

Name

Title

Email

Victoria Gomez

Principal

vgomez@charter-k12.org

Melissa Stewart

Assistant Principal

mstewart@charter-k12.org

Leila Ibanez

Dean

LIbanez@charter-k12.org

Magaly La Roz

Office Manager

mlaroz@charter-k12.org

Stephanie Hill

Receptionist

shill@charter-k12.org

Cristina Moreno

Receptionist

cmoreno@charter-k12.org

Ismary Gerardo

Registrar

igerardo@charter-k12.org

Mercedes Alvarez

Before and Aftercare Directore

mealvarez@charter-k12.org